Press "Enter" to skip to content

Grease: School Version

Amelia Musical Playhouse presents Grease the Musical- High School Edition. It runs June 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, 17  at 7:30 and matinees on June 11 and 18 at 2:30.

Come see some of our local youth onstage in Grease the Musical. Direction by Beth Perkins, Music Direction by Jill Dillingham, Choreography by Kristin Bean and costumes from Tammy Lynch.
Follow Danny, Sandy and all the familiar characters through the halls of Rydell High. Our talented teens will have you singing and dancing from your seats! Featuring songs like We Go Together and Summer Nights and many other fun tunes with our live band. 

Tickets can be purchased by calling the Amelia Musical Playhouse Box Office at 904 277-3455 or online at 904TIX. 

Sponsor: Amelia Music Studio!

Dates and Times:

June 8, 2023 at 7:30pm

June 9, 2023 at 7:30pm

June 10, 2023 at 7:30pm

June 11, 2023 at 2:30pm

June 15, 2023 at 7:30pm

June 16, 2023 at 7:30pm

June 17, 2023 at 7:30pm

June 18, 2023 at 2:30pm


  • Director – Beth Perkins
  • Music Director – Jill Dillingham
  • Choreographer – Kristin Bean
  • Costumes – Tammy Lynch


  • Music Director/piano: Jill Dillingham
  • Tenor Sax: Amelia Underwood
  • Bass: Matthew Hickox
  • Percussion: Rick Maurer 


Sandy Dumbrowski- Finley Ryan
Danny Zuko-Brady Massey
Betty RIzzo- Danielle Gamble
Kenickie- Branden McClurkin 
Marty- Amanda Powell
Sonny LaTierri- Alexander Shurter
Jan- Keeli Bean 
Roger- Konnor Blankenburg 
Frenchy- Shelby Lyle
Doody- Izael Hagins  

Patty Simcox- Lea Antczak
Cha Cha DiGregorio- Leah Badorf 
Miss Lynch- Shaeliegh Tupper

Eugene Florczyk-Tim Chance
Teen Angel- Griffin Underwood
Johnny Casino- Conor Spillane
Vince Fontaine- XS

Additional Pink Ladies:
Jessica Tita
Samira Dean
Lila Zaccaro
Leah Badorf 
Shaeliegh Tupper 

Beauty School Angels:
Dani Gamble
Amanda Powell
Shelby Lyle 
Jessica Tita 
Samira Dean
Lila Zaccaro
Keeli Bean
Shaeliegh Tupper 
Leah Badorf 
Angelis Bowling 
Lea Antczak 

Additional Burger Palace Boys:
Shyla Barlow
Willow Tupper
Tim Chance 
Griffin Underwood
Conor Spillane
DJ Barrow 

Featured Dance Team:
Keeli Bean
Eliana Paul
Lauren Wortham
Addison Ryals
Angelis Bowling
Olivia Campbell 
Allie Basile
Morgan King 

Ensemble Members:
Sarah Waters
Kate Vitori
Cecilia Garden
Hannah Barlow
Olivia Crews
Aleigha Cozzaglio 
Carmen Agricola
Ashley Pulwicz